Becky Arnold Real Estate

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Becky was a true professional from beginning to end. Getting a property listed and going through escrow always has some bumps in road, and Becky made the process smooth. She took initiative and had a solution ready for all the bumps, and in the end we were very happy with how things turned out. She's knowledge, professional, easy to work with, and most importantly, knows how to get things done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2019 by st v Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Tahoe Vista, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were looking for a real estate agent with specific knowledge of various local HOA's in North Lake Tahoe and Susan and Becky really came through. Susan was very responsive and helpful, especially when we had "first time buyer" questions. She was both exceptionally patient with us as we shopped for properties and had an incredible sense of urgency when we wanted to close ahead of schedule. We're so happy with our new vacation home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/9/2018 by morganlbrink Bought a home in 2018 in Brockway, Kings Beach, CA 96143.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I met Becky at an Open House when we were scoping out the Tahoe area to purchase a vacation rental. Our first impression that day was that she was friendly, open and honest, but we soon found out there is so much more to Becky.

She has SO MUCH local knowledge, she explained the do and don't of buying homes and living in a mountain (snowy) community. There was no question we asked that she couldn't answer or knew of someone that could answer it for us.

She actively listened to our wants and needs, doing her best to show us properties that matched our wish list. She pointed out where there might be an expensive fix (like a roof), and when it was just a cosmetic fix (some paint). She pointed out features of a house where there might be a danger, like snow falling off a roof on to a walk way. Things we just did not know since we didn't live in the area.

She made time for us when we came up from the bay area and showed us property after property, never losing her smile and sense of humor. She made us feel like we were her most important clients and never once did we feel that she didn't have our back when we put down an offer on a property.

Bottom line, this lady knows her stuff, takes care of her clients, and is a true pleasure to work with. I would recommend Becky to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Tahoe area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2018 by young4me Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't possibly say enough wonderful things about Becky. I actually spoke and emailed with her for a couple years before actually meeting her in person. We were always looking to purchase a second home in Tahoe, but didn't find the right one until this year. Becky took care of everything....even things that I know are not her responsibility -- she put out fires, and moved things along quickly. She kept us informed with every step of the process before we even had to ask how It was going. She is a go getter that gets things done (my kinda girl!). I know this will not be the last house we buy in Tahoe and I wouldn't dream of using anyone but Becky from here on out.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2018 by Jeni Maus Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $875K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I am submitting an update to my earlier review. I must add that, had it not been for Becky, escrow would have been canceled, our earnest money would have been forfeited, and we would have lost the house. Becky not only negotiated a series of extensions with the Sellers, she pulled serious strings to get us a new lender and convinced the lender to direct all their efforts into helping us close a jumbo loan in two weeks (crazy record time!!) so as not to forfeit our earnest money and lose the house. It was really unimaginable all that she and her team did for us. We had so much at risk and, when everything was falling through, Becky stepped in and literally saved everything. We are grateful beyond words - she is the ONE person whom we trust 100% for any of our real estate transactions.
------
Very impressed with Becky from the first time I met her. Professional, extremely knowledgeable, hard-working. She definitely puts the effort into helping her clients.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/29/2018 by zuser20170829072459252 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We can only offer the highest recommendation for Becky Arnold. She is not only an excellent real estate agent who helped us find our dream vacation home but is also is a pleasure to be around. We have been involved in multiple real estate transactions in the Sacramento area over the last 32 years and can honestly say that Becky has been an exceptional agent with her clients’ needs always coming first. With both of us having a long history of spending leisure time as well as having resided in the Tahoe area selecting the perfect second home for our family was no easy task. Becky gave us her full attention and responded quickly whenever we had a question or needed to discuss something. This has lasted way beyond the real estate transaction as she still answers our calls and texts about resources in the area as we settle into our new home. In a word, she’s awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2018 by cindyferg Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.375M in Carnelian Bay, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Becky was amazing. She is on top of everything and is quick to answer questions and respond to requests. Her marketing skills are wonderful and she has her finger on the pulse of the current market. If you are looking for an agent to sell your home , she is the one. We highly recommend her and you will enjoy meeting her, as we did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2018 by wfrtahoe Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kings Beach, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We so appreciated Becky's calm and professionalism as we negotiated our way through our recent move from Tahoe City. She helped us through the ups and downs of a sale from our home of 23 years. We feel that she truly represented US throughout the sale which is just as we wanted.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by geniehaines Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky did a great job with selling our property for over-asking price. The sale went smoothly and efficiently. She was super busy selling and/or listing homes in the area and because of that, I felt her responsiveness was a tad slow. Otherwise, she did a great job as this was a very clean and quick sale without any hiccups. I also appreciated that she followed up with me AFTER the closing to confirm there were no loose ends still out there that she could help with. Thanks, Becky!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by beml Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky handled the sale of our vacant lot on the West shore of Lake Tahoe. She was professional, communicative, responsive to our needs throughout the entire process fulfilling her promise to guide us until the last detail was completed. The property sold quickly and for a very good price because of her knowledge of this area, her deep connections and her excellent reputation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by sierrasky60 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had already decided to sell our home with Becky Arnold as our listing agent when our snug little cabin in Chamberlands (Homewood/Tahoma) suddenly became a challenge when it sustained damages related to the 2016-17 winter storms. Burst pipes, a flooded furnace -- you name it, it all seemed to happen to us! Becky helped keep us calm throughout our travails during the sales process, and she guided us to a successful close of escrow in record time. We'd recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home in the north or west shore of the paradise known as Tahoe -- she really knows real estate and the local market, and is a skilled negotiator.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by user4275363 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Becky has been a true pleasure from beginning to end.
Kind, fun, patient, proactive, knowledgeable - she's a star!

Becky took the time to help identify the right houses, in the right price range and location, that would work for us. She coordinated showings to accommodate our difficult schedules, and was an enthusiastic and super knowledgeable advisor throughout the "investigation" process - always responding to even my most clueless questions with kindness and respect.

When we found the right place, she then crafted a very fair offer that was accepted within 24 hours. She then shielded my family and me from any and all drama/difficulty throughout escrow, and has continued to be a huge help to us even after we got the keys.

Bottom line: Becky made what can be an arduous, stressful process into a simple and exciting (and even fun) one, and continues to stay in touch and provide support and advice after the close. We couldn't ask for any more, and are so grateful for all she has done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2017 by webbergs Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were selling our long time family home. Becky understood the difficulties in parting with it. She even helped us get a feel for the "type" of people that were submitting offers. We didn't just want anyone buying it. She has excellent area and market knowledge and we received about 6 or 7 offers within a week. It sold well above asking price. Becky and her son even helped us pack and clean up.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2017 by goofyrules Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky made the sale of two different properties process seamlessly. She was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable of the Tahoe region, became someone we trusted very quickly after talking with her just a few times. If in the market, and especially for selling, you won't find someone better than Becky. I highly recommend her. -R. Vitale

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2017 by Pugshome Sold a home in 2017 in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home owner, the process seemed very intimidating and overwhelming. Becky made the whole ordeal simple and smooth. She knew exactly what we were looking for because she listens to your needs and wants. Not only does she make you comfortable immediately, she is a wonderful person. We wouldn't be homeowners without her :)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2016 by zuser20150609203941142 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky was the most helpful and hardworking realtor we had ever had the pleasure to work with, having bought and sold 9 homes and income properties over the last 39 years. Becky was enthusiatically recommended to us by a very good friend who had used her vast experience and expertise in the North Lake Tahoe area to buy 2 properties in recent years. On our first meeting with her, she scheduled visits to 8 properties from Truckee to Incline Village to Tahoe Vista. She took our ideas for a vacation home and filtered out the available listings to only those that met our requirements. The home we eventual bought wasn't available at the time, but she contacted the seller and convinced her to sell it to us. That's what I call an outstanding realtor that goes beyond the call of duty.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2016 by jenn wang93 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Tahoe Vista, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky Arnold spent a year helping us sell our summer home. She never stopped working from helping us make the decision to sell, through remodeling, though the permits and through the entire selling process. So often she took care of things for me that would have been very time consuming since I lived so faraway. She took so much of the workload off of me and reduced the pressure I was feeling. I am so grateful for all of the help she gave to me.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2016 by myatariatt Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky provided outstanding service during the whole process. She was able to get us a full price offer. Becky helped us get people to repair whatever was needed from dependable repairmen and she checked their work as it progressed. This was very, very helpful since this was our second home and we live away from the property sold. I would highly recommend Becky Arnold!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2016 by jmiyamoto72 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.05M in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Becky. She is efficient and hard working , we really felt she went the extra mile for us! Couldn't be happier with her service, Kristen Bruce, Sacramento

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2016 by kristenbruce1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Tahoe Vista, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky Arnold was the best real estate agent we've ever had in the middle of our sale I had to have brain surgery so Becky took over with my husband and helped to do everything she even helped to shovel the snow from the deck for the final walk-through she's An amazing agent that knows the Tahoe area and knows how to market the property to get results fast!
I would highly recommend Becky I wish she had a license in all of the states I would use her as my only real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/29/2016 by Trkgriffin Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky is an excellent real estate agent. She came into our home and helped us price the property and then had fabulous photographs taken and great marketing material. We had several mtgs and reduced the price base on feedback she gave us and it sold quickly. Becky is experienced and responsive and I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2016 by deborah saga Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

She was very professional and provided local expertise for the Tahoe area. She came with a written portfolio showing me comps, expert advise and knowledge of the Tahoe real estate market and listened to what my expectations were and what I wanted to accomplish.

She also went above & beyond by taking care of issues as I do not live in Tahoe. She always stayed in communication with me and the sale went as we discussed, with multiple offers and we were able to finalize the sale in a very short time frame.

I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a Tahoe Property. She is friendly, professional and works well with people.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2015 by hoganem Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky was amazing. She worked very hard & got it out there on the market. She was available all the time, & took care of any problem that came up. She is extremely knowledgeable & has a vast amount of resources. I would recommend her again & again. There aren't that many reactors that go the extra mile the way she did!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2015 by Rhoalley Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were out of the country and she made the process of purchasing the property go smoothly. Many details needed to be handle and we were always kept a breast of the latest statues of things. It was a pleasure working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/14/2015 by Carla Church Bought a home in 2015 in CA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure to work with Becky and I would recommend her to help you sell or buy your home. She always gave us information that was spot on as to whether an offer was appropriate, what prospective buyers were saying about the home and the area and what might help to secure the sale. She is a very detailed and organized realtor; and she gets the job done whether you are buying or selling your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/10/2015 by jenniferdutton62 Sold a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky Arnold is the most wonderful representative if you are buying or selling a home. She is very engaged and on your side. She is honest, informed, a hard worker and up to date on all of the issues in the Lake Tahoe area. I found her to be in contact constantly and willing to listen and represent you in a very assertive and professional manner. i highly recomend her!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2015 by maytha1032 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Homewood, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our young family was looking to get back to the Tahoe lifestyle after our family could no longer access our family cabin that we had owned on the lakefront for 60 years. Even though we had good knowledge of the West Shore, Becky guided us with her positive and professional attitude, and eventually led us to a cabin we originally weren't even going to look at. It is beautiful, the location is the absolutely best we could afford, and Becky did it all. She even hooked up the anti-bear wires to a car battery while we were in escrow so the cabin would stay safe! She is a genuine person, the kind my dad and mom always told me to believe in. Our family will always be thankful for her hard work getting us back up here! :)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2015 by ofry Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We are so glad we hired Becky as our real estate agent to both sell our current home, then purchase a new home. Her knowledge of the market helped us to list our house at a price we were happy with and that got buyers in immediately. Our house sold within a week after a bidding war with two prospective buyers. We were very excited to get asking price for our home.
Next was the search for a new home for our family. Becky was very flexible and carved out time to show us homes, even when it was last minute. Once we found our dream home and location, she was an expert at negotiating and looked out for our best interests. I highly recommend Becky Arnold when looking to sell or purchase a home, or both!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2015 by jillemeyer Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky is not only honest and hard working but is a pleasure to work with. She is truely on the job 24/7, and and comes up with a positive result under the most difficult of situations.
When selling a home there are many nuances and an nearly unbelievable number of disclosures and contracts to be signed. Becky is great at walking the client thtough the process and explaining the many forms. We found that Becky was always available and always reachable any time of day or night. We never had the frustration of finding our agent unavailable.
Becky is also a real pro at getting both maximum coverage through the Multiple Listng Sercice and internet services such as Zillow which have become such a major part of the home selling process but she also makes certain that the photos and discriptions submitted are head and shoulders over the compitition.
My wife and I agree that you won't find a better agent in the Tahoe area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/12/2015 by John & Joan Nolan Sold a home in 2015 in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky was fabulous -- really worked hard to keep the seller engaged when our timelines slipped. She was also very knowledgeable about Tahoe building regulations. We highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2015 by J9 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky was tremendous to work with and everything you would want in a real estate agent! She has spent hours of her time showing us properties and updating us on the market for the past six months. When we finally found the home we wanted, she sprung into action and made the key decisions to close the deal. She also has been extremely helpful in helping us prepare the house for move in with numerous local recommendations. In my opinion, there is no one else to use for Real Estate in Tahoe besides Becky Arnold. She's the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2014 by Todd Farber Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky Arnold is the best agent we have ever worked with, and we have bought and sold homes with 8 different real estate agents in various areas since 2000. She is extremely knowledgable and knows the Lake Tahoe region like the back of her hand. She steered us away from making poor choices and found the perfect home for us. Becky was a terrific negotiator and got us everything we wanted for the right price. Our escrow process was smooth and flawless. She has gone above and beyond since our closing, helping us by getting referrals for: painters, contractors, handymen, plumbers, electricians and garage door technicians. She has been there to let people into the property while we were out of town and has handled all of our multiple estimates and bids. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her professionalism is outstanding. We will never use another agent again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2014 by Erin Norton Farber Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky is an amazing realtor. She is truly "at one" with the Tahoe area -- not just understanding the market, but also knowing local customs and trends that will impact the sale or purchase of a home. Nobody knows Tahoe better than Becky! On top of that, her personal touch to the process -- constant updates, helpful information, heartfelt support -- make Becky a one-of-a-kind person to do business with. …I've used other realtors in the area, and Becky is hands-down the best in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2014 by sescam69 Sold a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky has a lot of real estate experience in the Tahoe Basin, and she effectively negotiated a deal with no loose ends in a tough second home market for a motivated seller. She knows the process of finding the right buyer, and gauging the best price for what the fluctuating market will allow. Her friendly and positive attitude was helpful during our process that was not easy to manage.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2014 by steevmo Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tahoma, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky Arnold guided us through a Tahoe City property search
and then purchase. Her professionalism and friendly manner
gave us great trust as she lead us through the real estate
process. We will keep her in high regard, gladly asking for
help with future real estate ventures.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/24/2013 by Garyabe Bought a home in 2013 in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

You will not go wrong with Becky representing you, whether buyer or seller. We had a vacation home for over two decades that we sold this summer because my husband's illness precluded us using it as we were accustomed. Becky was introduced to us by a long time friend who owns a local custom jewelry store. We were instantly impressed with her local knowledge, attention to detail and pricing expertise. We followed all her pre-listing recommendations (inspection, de-cluttering etc.) and were blessed with a full price offer the first day the home was listed. She followed for timely removal of the buyers contract conditions with their agent and kept the title company on its toes. The few snags that we hit were immediately and professionally resolved. Becky has the utmost integrity and highest principals of any R/E agent I have ever dealt with in my 35 years of buying and selling properties for our personal portfolio. She is a go getter and forceful but in a very pleasant way. I would use her again in a heart beat should the opportunity present itself.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2013 by dickstew Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $600K in Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

This is a second property I had bought with Becky as my real estate agent. Need a repeat customer says more about Ms. Arnold? Becky is great! Her local (area) knowledge, real estate knowledge, and networks are amazing!
The first purchase was my vacation home in Tahoe City about a year before, and since she knows that I am also a real estate investor, she immediately call me when the second property came on the market. I was up there to inspect the property and put in a great offer within three days. We beat out 9 offers including 3 cash offers and closed escrow a few weeks ago. It was one of the more difficult transaction due to the nature of the property being a commercial building with uncooperative tenants but someone Becky came through for me as she had did on the prior purchase a year or so ago.
My business partner was upset that Ms. Arnold had shown the property to me, and not him b'cuz he would had grab it. Too bad! Becky is there for me during the transaction and she had shown that she would be there for me after the escrow closed unlike other agents. Thanks Becky! If she can work with a picky and sometime difficult investor like me, she can help anyone buy real estate in the Tahoe area.
I would totally recommend Becky to all my friends. In fact, my boss is talking about buying something in the area so Becky look out for his phone call in the near future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2013 by luppie Bought a Multi Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Tahoe City, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky was recommended to us by some friends who had a great buying experience with her and she lived up to and beyond expectations. High levels of integrity, local knowledge, a great network of inspectors and the like. Always upfront, honest and responsive. Thanks Becky!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2013 by Dllucastom Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

It would be hard to find someone who has more knowledge and depth in the North Shore Tahoe real estate market than Becky. She is experienced, responsive, good at negotiating, positive, patient, and respectful. You are in great hands with Becky on your team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2012 by user9603190 Bought a home in 2012 in Dollar Point, Tahoe City, CA 96145.
Highly likely to recommend

Becky helped us with a complex and long-duration short sale purchase, and stayed on top of the transaction from start to finish. She is a true West Shore expert, and helped us find the right team of folks to make our purchase and remodel happen. Becky was so great to work with, and we'd recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2011 by carimer Bought a home in 2011 in Meeks Bay, Tahoma, CA 96142.
Highly likely to recommend

Fantastic agent!! Very knowledgeable and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2011 by capbrandt Showed home in 2011 in Dollar Point, Tahoe City, CA 96145.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?